Restaurants Three Peaks - Alta Pusteria

 

Braies / Prags - Prato Piazza, 60

For your palate look forward to South Tyrolean dishes, Mediterranean delicacies and international specialties - refined with a touch of South Tyrolean sophistication. You will experience this a the restaurant Hohe Gaisl.

Sesto / Sexten - Dolomitenstr., 5

Relax and enjoy exquisite Italian and South Tyrolean food and fine local wines in the Restaurant Mondschein in Sesto/Sexten. The menu is designed to please all tastes. You will find typical specialties such as canederli and gulasch, but also exquisite salads...

Exceptional
2 Reviews
10

Sesto / Sexten - Via S. Giuseppe / St. Josef-Str., 54

At the restaurant Patzenfeld, traditional dishes with fresh, seasonal and authentic products from Sesto and the surrounding territory, plus a healthy and tasty selection from an international cuisine.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Villabassa / Niederdorf - Piazza Von Kurz, 3

Since forever, people have been meeting in the inn for social gatherings. The enjoyment of typical regional delicacies from the kitchen is the essence of South Tyrolean inns. The original cuisine of the homeland of the owners, as well as delicious specialties.

Exceptional
2 Reviews
10

Prato alla Drava / Winnebach - Jaufenstr. / Via Jaufen, 9

The Restaurant with Pizzeria is located at 1450 meters with a wonderful view over the whole valley, is open in the two seasons for dinner by reservation and on weekends also at noon in the summer season.

Exceptional
2 Reviews
10

Versciaco / Vierschach - Via Bolzano / Bozner Str., 2

In the cosy pizzeria Harry and his team offer a wide selection of delicious pizzas from the wood stove. In addition, you are served tasty pasta and meat dishes from the cuisine, as well as home made desserts! The chefs combine light Mediterranean cuisine and...

Exceptional
23 Reviews
9.7

Dobbiaco / Toblach - Via Dolomiti, 23

Dobbiaco / Toblach - Via Dolomiti, 21

Enjoy culinary delights with regional products from the in-house butchery, accompanied by a choice selection of local wines. Enjoy a drink at the hotel bar.

Very Good
3 Reviews
8

Monte Rota / Ratsberg - Monte Rota, 2

Dobbiaco / Toblach - Santa Maria / Aufkirchen, 5

  1  2  3    >

Restaurants Hochpustertal

 

Vierschach - Via Bolzano / Bozner Str., 2

In der urigen Pizzeria bieten Ihnen Harry und sein Team eine große Auswahl an leckeren Pizzen aus dem Holzofen an. Zusätzlich werden Ihnen noch schmackhafte Nudel- und Fleischgerichte aus der Küche, sowie hausgemachte Desserts angeboten! Die Köche zaubern...

Außergewöhnlich
22 Bewertungen
9.7

Sexten - Via S. Giuseppe / St. Josef-Str., 54

Lassen Sie sich von unseren sorgfältig ausgewählten Menüs und unseren à la carte Köstlichkeiten begeistern. Wir arbeiten mit saisonalen Produkten aus Sexten und der Umgebung und bieten eine gesunde, schmackhafte Küche mit internationalem Einschlag.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Sexten - Dolomitenstr., 5

Lassen Sie sich am Mittagstisch kulinarisch verwöhnen und verbringen Sie gemütliche Abende im Restaurant-Pizzeria in Sexten, dem à la carte Restaurant Mondschein. Die Küche des Restaurants ist bekannt für seine reichhaltige Auswahl an typischen Tiroler...

Außergewöhnlich
2 Bewertungen
10

Niederdorf - Piazza Von Kurz, 3

Wenn Gastfreundschaft, Tradition & Qualität spürbar sind, wo Ambiente eine ganz besondere Rolle spielt, die Gastgeberfamilien ihre Gäste mit Leidenschaft bewirten und Südtiroler Gemütlichkeit nicht zu kurz kommt, sitzt man wohl in einer der guten Südtiroler...

Außergewöhnlich
2 Bewertungen
10

Prags - Prato Piazza, 60

Freuen Sie sich auf Südtiroler Gerichte, mediterrane Köstlichkeiten und internationale Spezialitäten, verfeinert mit einem Hauch an Südtiroler Raffinesse. Das finden Sie im Restaurant Hohe Gaisl, welches zum Mountain Refugium Hotel Hohe Gaisl in Südtirol...

Toblach - Via Dolomiti, 23

Gutes aus Leidenschaft im Park Hotel Bellevue! In der Küche des Park Hotel Bellevue trifft sich italienische Leichtigkeit mit der Würze des Bodenständigen.

Toblach - Via Dolomiti, 21

Genießen Sie die vorzügliche Küche mit regionalen Produkten aus der hauseigenen Fleischhauerei, begleitet von erlesenen lokalen Weinen im gemütlichen Speisesaal. Trinken Sie einen Aperitif an der Hausbar.

Sehr gut
3 Bewertungen
8
  1  2  3    >